Found on facebook

While sitting in the waiting room at the mechanic this morning I heard a short blip on the exhaustivly loud television about how not just employeers are looking at the facebook pages of candidates, but also colleges.  I’ve worked pretty hard over the years (nearly 4 now!) to keep it clean (not that I can think of a lot that would need hiding anyway…).  But this, combined with the fact that I’m going to be needing a job soon, got me thinking that perhaps I should take another look.  I untagged a few pictures (I’d just rounded 500, so it was more for my sanity than anything) and removed a few groups, but other than that I think all is well?  Tough call.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

