O! My stomach lining!

I miss New York.

Going back to school today. I feel rather accomplished, when all is said and done. This week I:
Wrote 2 papers
Finished a book that I have a test on this week
Got most of the way through Lion, Witch and the Wardrobe (don't laugh, I'm slow)
Saw Kevin, Jon, Allan, Sam, and Ashley (and Sandy, she still counts, right?)
Saw Harry Potter, Rent, and Pride and Prejudice
Had Thanksgiving with the coolest family I know
Got closer to getting everything collected for my visa
Had 2 doctors appointments
Got myself a job for break
Am going to see Matthew Kelly in a few minutes

Anyhow. I'll see you all soon. I hope everyone's camps went well, know that I was thinking of you my drum corps friends, and I miss you dearly (most particularly Megan)

Ashley says I need a new picture–this one is making her cold. I guess its too summery. I would like to watch the Anchorman again soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

