53415

So I bought a one-way ticket to Belgium yesterday. I guess that means I'm going.

Oh! And, for those of you who didn't know, my Sufjan Illinoise disk has been missing (gasp!) for the last few weeks and I've been very distraught. I had actually thought that St. Anthony might have forgotten about me. But alas, I remembered where it was yesterday, after numerous weeks of continuous looking. The world if right again, and the celebration will entail champagne, Illinoise, Michigan, and Seven Swans.

Are you drinking your Ovaltine?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

