47586

Ok. That week is over. Whew. I've been chilling a lot. Probably should be actually getting some work done, but alas…I'm in college.

The Death Cab concert was so sweet. They asked us to stand on the seats for one song–and of course I did! Afterwards Chris taught me the ins and outs of meeting the band. So, we hung out and then got to talk to them. Chris had his picture with Ben. I told Ben and Nick that I thought they were really cool for hanging out with their fans.

Allison came to Champaign today to go to Festival and cheer on Minooka in their marching. They are looking so different from previous years, in all kinds of ways, good and bad. But overall, they rocked. Allison and I danced and sang and talked about boys a lot.

I'm hungry. But happy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

