44323

What a crazy weekend. And its still Saturday.

Celebrated Meg's Birthday on Friday by going to Mejier, making pizza and brownies, and going to Murphy's. It was rather awkward. I was just standing there, doing…nothing…not even sure who to talk to. I wanted a beer so badly just so I would have something to do. It is totally different than my bar experiences in the city. Ugh.

There was also a little SnS, with Cory included. Horray!

Today, all the Johnsons, Chirs and Dayna included came down for the game and dad's birthday. Game (barf), Murphy's (again), Chevy's, mass. Whew. I loved having my WHOLE family here.

Randomly went to the Inerpol concert with Chris (not my brother), then went to 610 for the Tupperware Party, then took Sandy out for (much-need) SnS. Sippable Sundaes soothe the soul.

Thanks for reading this random post. I like random.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

