43001

I took my eyebrow ring out this week.  Not a single person has noticed.  Not that I would expect them too, I hardly notice.  I just don't feel like I respresent any of the reasons I first got it anymore.

I guess its something I can tell my kids about.

Dear Sufjan,
Sorry I missed you.  Can we just forget this whole thing ever happend?  I know you'll come back to see me.  Maybe.
All things go,
Katharine

if I was crying
in the van, with my friend
it was for freedom
from myself and from the land
I made a lot of mistakes
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

