37465

Its totally cool to try and cut corners by buying generic brands. But I urge you to pay full price for laundry detergent.

Last year at school I bought Xtra brand for $1.99 thinking that as long as the clothes are clean, I don't care about anything else.

WRONG.

The smell drives me nuts. I hate it. Its like this sweet metallic that makes me want to cry.

This week, Mary and I split a detergent container. I bought a different scent of Xtra, thinking that things would be better this time.

WRONG AGAIN.

Tide wins. Fans, if its gotta be clean, its gotta be Tide.

ps–Robert Redford in 1970s= total hottie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

