Just a little crush…

So Sandy hasn't had any crushes lately and its started to bother me. I like it when she has a crush on someone because I get all excited when I see him and we talk him and have pillow fights and and do makeovers and bake cookies and cakes.

I've been kind of bored without her crush'n on someone. As a result, I've chosen a someone for her to like. It gives me something to do and a reason to get overly excited (even though, in all reality, neither one of us care. Its just a good past time)

So far she's eaten lunch with him twice, and once they actually talked! As in, like more than a sentence!

I'm pretty sure that after he figures out what her name is he might propose.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

