After Christmas Sale!

Hello Hello.

I hope your Christmas was wonderful. I've been busy at Marshall Field's, making returns, helping husbands pick out last minute presents, and pretending that I know what I'm doing. I'm working about 12 more hours this week than I had asked for, but its money–I can't complain. I'd love it if you came to visit. I could use a friendly face every once in a while.

I miss my friends at school. But I'm so busy I haven't had time to dwell on it. I like school a lot. I just don't like studying.

One last thing before I wish you a Happy New Year: I'm in love. His name is Gene Meyer.

Happy New Year! I'll be in Chicago if you need me. *creepy wink face!*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

