First Last!

FIRST:
First Crush: Adam Singly–second grade
First Car: Grey Ford Tempo
First Date: Probably Chris Williamson, but as far a a more formal date, Allan
First Kiss: this guy named Allen. And its NOT up for discussion
First Job: For the Good of It! Heath Foods
First Screenname: k8thegreat911 First Album/CD: Ace of Base
First Piercing/Tattoo: ears–4th grade, second hole on left ear– 8th grade?, eyebrow—spring 2004
First Love: Chris Williamson
First Enemy: Nick Heimer. He stepped on my foot and told me it was because I was fat. I’m scarred for life.
First Big Trip: Disney World!
First Detention: I hate to say it, but I think I’m spotless…
First Time Dying My Hair: Before 8th grade. I looked hot.
First Formal Dance: 8th grade dinner dance. With Mike!
First Time Breaking A Bone: Birth. Collar bone broke. I’ve been good since then.
First Time Getting Really Sick: Chick pox? I dunno
First Hangover:

LAST:
Last Cigarette:
Last Cuss Word Uttered: fuck 
Last Compliment: I was had a great presentation for my final
Last Crush: I have a crush on every boy!Last Time Driving: I drove back to school after seeing the BNL concert
Last Big Car Ride: To see Jake over Thanksgiving (6 hours by myself, no idea where I was going, no cell phone, no map. SMART!)
Last Kiss: Over the summer. Wasn’t worth it.
Last Good Cry: Chris’s wedding
Last Movie Seen: Eternal Sunshine
Last Beverage Drank: water
Last Food Comsumed: brownies
Last Phone Call: Andy. Got his voicemail.
Last Thing Written: Balancing checkbook
Last Show Watched: Some kina real TV Gilligan’s Island. My roommate and I vowed we wouldn’t tell anyone we watched it. Oops…
Last Time Showered: this morning
Last Shoes Worn: Sketchers, brown.
Last CD Played: Road Trip 2K4. Made it for Greg to drive home to, and me to listen to on my drive to Missouri
Last Item Bought: gas
Last Disappointment: when Steven Page didn’t ask me to marry him after the concert
Last Annoyance: balancing checkbook
Last Ice Cream Eaten: Vanilla with Berry Captain Crunch in Newman Caf
Last Song You Heard: The Way You Make Me Feel—Michael Jackson
Last Time Wanting To Die: I dunno. I’d feel strange telling you I think about it, but I’m sure I’m not alone Last Formal Dance: I don’t count Fever, I wasn’t dressing up for anyone. So, I’ll say Prom, Jr. Year
Last Birthday Celebrated: Angie’s 20th
Last person that made you feel like you really matter: Sandy

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

