24234

I just finished watching Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Wow.

It was so beautiful. I couldn't take my eyes off the screen and continually had to remind myself that I wasn't either one of the characters. I was sitting on the couch, and not part of each scene. Everyone else I was with thought it was okay. I just don't think they understand–and its not worth explaining.

It just makes me think of the people in my own life, both good and bad. You have permeated every aspect of my being, and for this, I thank you.

Leave one. Make my finals week better.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

