Blue Blue Blue Christmas

So I've seen a lot of movies this break, and I've eaten WAY too much food. I'm not sure what I'm going to do come winter break–I think I might just blow up if I keep eating like this. I've gotten some work done, but not nearly enough. It is never enough.

I went to Barnes and Noble tonight and I've come to the conclusion that if I could just read books for the rest of my life I would be happy. But alas, I am the slowest reader know to man and I am so busy with my daily life that I forget to take time out for a few good words from a famous author. I also love to write. I have a (not so hidden) passion for journals and stationary. And scarves. But those don't really go along with my Barnes and Noble theme. If I had the time, I would personally write a handwritten letter to all my readers. Many of you might have already gotten some in past times. I'm an expert in writing to people while they're on tour, or while they're living in the long-lost city of Chicago.

I also enjoy writing stuff here, despite the fact that you're probably skipping over this paragraph because I've lost your interest. Oh well.

A shout out to all those at auditions this weekend. You're in my thoughts and prayers. My heart is there too.

Back to school soon. I send you my love in the form of this update.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

