Oh snap.

Went for a run at 10 o'clock tonight. I didn't take music with me, which is really unusual, but it was one of the best runs I've had in a long time. I ran a really long distance too–a common practice when I've got a lot on my mind.

Donna and I went to see “The Notebook” tonight. I LOVED it. I know that mom and I will be getting to the theater so she can see it when she gets home. And oh man, there was also this totally hot scene in it too, it was real nice.

Did I mention that Lisa stopped by yesterday and suprised me? She's supposed to be at camp for another 6 weeks, so when I saw her coming down my basement steps I almost had a heart attack. What a Godsend. She was exactly what I needed yesterday.

Alton show tomorrow (why wont' the Blue Stars be there? grr…). Slumber party at Cory's afterwards. Too bad its not a Wednesday, we could go to BW3 like old times

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

