11289

Remember that thing I've wanted to do for a while now? Yeah, I did it. You'll just have to wait to see.

(Its not 6-Second Abs, but here's an update:
Looked at the price online, and it forced you to buy the DVD with it, adding another $20 to the $60 I already didn't want to pay, plus S&H, another $20 or so. Next I checked Ebay, which of course didn't have the 30 guarentee, but it it was cheaper I was kinna like, “Oh well.” Most still had the $20 S&H, but with the machine under 10 bucks I didn't care. Made a few bids. Was out bid at the last second. So, there you have it. I guess I'll just have to live with my year-after-tour-stomach. Or I'll wait till everyone else finds out 6-Second Abs it worthless, then I'll buy it off them for super cheap.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

