Lamest EVER!

Ok, so I know that I've been updating this way too much lately, but I'm having a crisis.

Last weekend, I started watching an infomercial for this thing called “6 Second Abs.” Even with knowing that I was watching an informercial, I was impressed. I was totally willing to buy it if it was $20 or something, but it wasn't. My mom always taught me that if you see something you want to buy, wait, and if you still want it the next day then its probably ok to buy. So its over a week later and I still really want this thing. I'm thinking about it all the time!

It has a 30 day guarantee, so I could always send it back, right? Now, normally I think infomercials are so dumb, (especially when Chris and Dusty would sit around and watch the “Set it and Forget it” one) but I'm just drawn to this. And what is it about infomercials–if its so great, why can't they sell it commercially? Is this s huge risk? I feel like one of those old grandmas who buys everything off the TV. Ahh!

Please comment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

