I couldn't just let this go

Here's the set up:
My dog's name is Buddy. My mom hates him. My family and I always light candles and play board games when the power goes out.

lorimarie01 (10:07:27 PM): I had the candles out, but Buddy sucks at Scrabble
lorimarie01 (10:07:47 PM): He's pretty good at Sorry! though
lorimarie01 (10:12:42 PM): He's kind of a bad sport. He chewed up the “z” so I wouldn't get the extra points

That Buddy. What a jerk!

And then, my wonderful brother says, “I made you something” and give me a link.

this seriously made me laugh. His roommate smashed it, so he tooka picture of it, and gave it to me! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

