6404

Ok, so I have a chem quiz tomorrow and although I have more problems to do in prep for it, I'm not going to do them.  I'll be regretting that one come 10:30 tomorrow.  Erin came over earlier and we did some of the homework together.  I don't really feel like I made much progress though.  I was going to go with her to a couple bars tonight, but something odd happened and although I walked all the way out there, I'm back in my room now.  Called Andy on the way back, but he didn't seem to have any interest in talking to me.  So here I am.  I'm not sure if its better or not.  I guess tonight just wasn't my night.  I wasn't supposed to go out tonight…even if just for an hour.  Oh well, I started a good book yesterday.  I think I'll actually read and perhaps catch up on some sleep. 

I registered for JJC classes for the summer.  First half I'm taking photography and second half physcology.  Call me crazy, but my biggest factor in planning was making sure that drum corps shows wouldn't conflict with my class times (or long drives the previous night).  Is that weird?  Goals this summer: take classes, work at a library, pick up drum lessons again, see lots of corps shows, redo music on my computer.

I had the strangest dream last night, and even stranger, I still remember it.  I was doing this physcology test for these girls, Jenna and Laura, from my high school.  Another subject that I was paired up with was this guy–he was so amazing.  He was everything I've ever loved in all the men who are close to my heart.  After the test we hung out, and as it turns out, Jenna and Laura were after him.  But he had no interest in them.  You know that feeling of when you know that whatever you're feeling with someone is mutual and you are content with only that?  (ok, so perhaps you have no idea what I'm talking about).  I haven't felt that in such a long time.  This dream brought it back.  I miss it.  But alas, I'm willing to wait, cause I know that when it comes, it'll be for good.  Of course, the dream ended before I we were able to set up another date.  So, moral of the story is that if you ever run across Paris Garner, could you please give him my number?

Mom's weekend.  We're going to see Fiddler on the Roof.  I'm looking forward to that, plus, one of the guys in my stats class is in it.  I can't wait to see something he's been so dedicated to. 

Its been a reasonable week.  Finally got to go to BW3.  It was like 8 by the time we got there, I was starving.  I do recomend the new Captain Morgan sauce.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

