break for break

Man, I have to go back to school soon. I so don't want to go back to all the studying. Although, I'm doing a lot of homework here too. bleh. bah! (Tasia?)

I am starting to miss my room though. And my friends (yes, they do exist). I'm looking forward to some SnS and Family Guy this week after my chem test is over (sadly, chem at the same time as BW3…screwed again!)

Tomorrow I have grand plans–mass, pruning the yard for spring, Arena football with a bunch of Valpo engineers (don't tell anyone from U of I, k?) packing, homework, and one last night in my own bed.

Alright, gonna get back to seeing my mommy. She misses me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

