On a mission from God…

…no, seriously. In and hour I'm leaving for Ottawa, Kansas. Its a 7-hour drive, thats all I know. After 4 hours of sleep I'm geared up and ready to go. *sigh* Please pray for me; come what may. I'll be back thursday night and will then be able to spend a few days with the family. Sadly, even when I'm on spring break I'm to busy to go to BW3. Sorry Allan, I know how excited you must have been to see me, especially for your birthday 😉

Note to self: just because the rest of the floor is gone doesn't mean the male RA doesn't still do nightly rounds. Next time I decide to leave the door open at 3 am and wear nothing but me skivies, I need to keep this in mind.

It´s a lot of miles to Kansas, we have a full tank of gas, half a package of cigarettes, it´s dark, we´re wearing sunglasses…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

